The Current Board of Directors

    President of the Board: Sheryl Ice 
    Vice-President: Debra Voelker
    Secretary: Donna Smith
Treasurer: Karen Humber
Members at large: Asha Fuller and Paul Johnson
    District Superintendent, Ex Officio: Jerry Kester
    NW District Representative: Shirley Green

Sheryl IceDebra Voelker, Board Vice PresidentDonna Smith, Board SecretaryKaren Humber, Board Treasurer
Jerry Kester, WaPac District Superintendent ex officio board memberShirley Green, NW District RepresentativeAsha Fuller, Board Member at LargePaul Johnson, Board Member at Large